Locally Recruited Staff

Marilyn Gracik
Clerk (Financial)
Email
: marilyn@malaysia.org.au

Tran Quoc Phong
High Commissioner Driver

Leila Strano
Clerk (Consular)
Email: leila@malaysia.org.au

Samia Mohamed
Clerk (Consular)

Hapsah Mustapha
Receptionist

Ong Geek Cheng
Clerk (Pension)
Email: gaik@malaysia.org.au

Semeon Cabana
Office Driver

Harin Widjanarko
Clerk (Financial)
Email: harin@malaysia.org.au

Riko Abrar
Clerk (Immigration)
Email: immigration@malaysia.org.au

Albert Fong
Clerk (Information and Protocol)
Email: albert@malaysia.org.au

Adam Nye
Security Officer

Cigi Surrao
Clerk (Information and Protocol)
Email: cigis@malaysia.org.au

 
 
Links

 

 

Disclaimer | A Malaysian Government Website| Copyright of The High Commission of Malaysia