Jalur Gemilang

About Us

HIGH COMMISSION OF MALAYSIA
7, Perth Avenue, Yarralumla, ACT 2600
Tel: (02) 6120 0300/310
Fax: (02) 62734340/ 2496

Email

Immigration Matters (Visa)
immigration@malaysia.org.au 

Consular Matters (Birth Certificate, Marriage Registration, Police Clearance, Certification of Docs, etc) 
consular@malaysia.org.au

General Enquiries
malcanberra@malaysia.org.au

Public Holiday 2016
Public Holiday 2016  


NOTE:

Immigration and Consular services  are provided at the following offices only:

- High Commission of Malaysia (Canberra)
Consulate-General (Melbourne)
-
 Consulate-General (Perth) 

Processing time may vary between offices.  Please contact the respective office to find out and make an appointment, if necessary*

Student services are provided by the Malaysian Consulate in Sydney*

*For contact details, refer to List of Consulates & Agencies link at the bottom page.


Home Based Staff

H.E. Dato' Zainal Abidin Ahmad
High Commissioner of Malaysia

Mr. Zamani Ismail
Deputy High Commissioner
Email: zamani@malaysia.org.au
          : zamani@kln.gov.my

Colonel Mhd Nazri Abd. Rahman
Defence Adviser
Email
: defence@malaysia.org.au

Mr. Tan Kim Bong
Counsellor
Email: tankb@malaysia.org.au

Mr. Iddi Kifla Mohd. Taib
Counsellor
Email: iddikifla@malaysia.org.au

Mr. Mohd Asri Abdullah
Second Secretary (HALAL) 
Email: asri@malaysia.org.au

Mr. Khairul Hezry Arifin
Second Secretary
Email
: khezry@kln.gov.my

Ms. Nor Afzan Jemburi
Third Secretary (Consular & Admin)
Email
: consular@malaysia.org.au
        
Norzinani Mohd Zin
Personal Assistant to High Commissioner
Email
: norzinani@malaysia.org.au                    


Mr. Faizal Ibrahim
Second Secretary
Email: faizal@malaysia.org.au

Mr. Wan Ahmad Shukri
Assistant Immigration Attache
Email: wanahmadshukri@malaysia.org.au

S/Sgt Shamsul Zaidi Zolkoffly  
Defence Staff Assistant
Email
: defencestaff@malaysia.org.au
     
--VACANT--
Personal Assistant to Counsellor

Cpl. Mohd. Najib Abd. Razak
Defence Staff
Email
: defencestaff@malaysia.org.au
          

 

 

Go To -> List Of Consulates and Agencies

Go To -> List Of Locally Recruited Staff

 

 
 
Links

 

 

Disclaimer | A Malaysian Government Website| Copyright of The High Commission of Malaysia